Contact any one of our dedicated staff today!

Management

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 201

Ana Collins

Director of Sales
acollins@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 166

Daniel Bender

Director of Operations
dbender@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 225

Bridget Dulon

e-Commerce Manager
bdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 210

Alex Murphy

Inventory Manager
amurphy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 194

Krista Kukanich

Operations Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 172

Tyler Siddle

Shipping Supervisor
Tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 193

Tom Gamber

Receiving Supervisor
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 142

Sarah Griffin

Returns Manager
sgriffin@agpartsworldwide.com
844-706-5084 x 130

Joe Horrell

Technical Manager
jhorrell@agpartsworldwide.com
844-706-5084 x 196

Kyle Cayton

Tech Supervisor
kcayton@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084

Keyland Kisan

Tech Supervisor
kkisan@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084

John Wolfe

QC Tech Supervisor
jwolfe@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 195

Aaron Greer

Marketing Manager
agreer@assetgenie.com
844.706.5084 x 173

Sales

Ken Wiltz

Senior Account Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 127

Trevor Johnson

Senior Account Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 223

Jacob Ortolona

Account Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 111

Andrew Dague

Account Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 133

Lori Hendricks

Account Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 214

Julie Ulery

Account Executive
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 115

Mike Dulon

Account Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 208

Manny Hidalgo

Account Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 175

Adam Ellefsen

Account Executive
aellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 215

Teal Persinger

Account Executive
tpersinger@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 230

Troy Mussehl

Sr. Sales Engineer
troy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 206

Danae Perucca

Sales Coordinator
dperucca@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 203

Jamie Sesar

Senior Sales Coordinator
jsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 147

Kayla Matlas

Sales Coordinator
kmatlas@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 180

Michael Stanek

Sales Coordinator
mstanek@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 181